New Scale the Summit album “V” in stores 9/18/15! New music video released for single “Stolas”, and album pre-orders available!!!

Proud to announce the upcoming release of the new Scale the Summit album “V” in stores September 18th, 2015! Our new music video for the single “STOLAS” is below!

PRE-ORDER – Bass Tab Books/Shirts – HERE


PRE-ORDER on iTunes with instant download of “Stolas” – HERE


1. The Winged Bull
2. Soria Moria
3. Pontus Euxinus
4. Trapped in Ice
5. Stolas
6. The Isle of Mull
7. Kestrel
8. Oort Cloud
9. Blue Sun
10. The Golden Bird

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.